0

Your shopping cart is empty

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR034

Energising face cloth mask for men

The moisturizing sheet mask gives dry and tired skin an energy boost. The active ingredients coenzyme Q10, vitamin C and E help to reduce the visible signs of aging. Fine lines are visibly smoothed and the skin appears firm and healthy.

features and benefits
  • Instant energy boost for dry and tired skin
  • The skin looks refreshed and revitalized again
  • Long lasting hydration

Application

Cleanse the skin. Remove the mask from the package. The mask consists of two parts. Perfect for men with a beard. Unfold the parts and place on the face. If you wear a beard, you can leave out the bottom half. Leave on for 15-20 minutes, remove mask, do not rinse. Excess serum can be spread on the neck and hands.

Main ingredients

coenzyme Q10

A naturally occurring enzyme found in every living cell of the body. It is essential for health and plays a particularly important role in maintaining radiant, youthful looking skin. As we age, our CoQ10 levels decrease, which accelerates the aging process of the skin. It has been shown that superficial application of coenzyme Q10 can maintain the levels of this important enzyme in our skin, reducing the signs of ageing.

Hyaluronic acid

Hyaluronic acid molecules have the unique ability to absorb a thousand times their own weight in water, more than any other biological substance. In addition, hyaluronic acid is an "intelligent nutrient" as it can adjust its moisture absorption capacity according to the humidity of the air - corresponding to the season and climate. This improves the moisture content of the skin, while at the same time strengthening the skin barrier. Your skin appears visibly and tangibly softer, smoother and plumper.

vitamin E

A powerful antioxidant with anti-aging properties that helps reduce sun damage to the skin. Vitamin E intensely moisturizes the skin. It is known to reduce inflammation of the skin, increase its firmness and improve the complexion and texture of the skin.

customer reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Corinna
1A

Delivers what it promises.

D
Diego Schleinzer
Top

Highly recommended

D
Daniel
Super masks

Super masks

I
Ivo Ingold
Top product

I am very satisfied

A
Anonymous
Real boost!

My skin looked fresh and healthy after the treatment. Recommended!

SKIN REPUBLIC

Masque en feuille énergisant pour hommes

Prix normal
SFr. 5.90
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 5.90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Le masque tissu hydratant redonne de l'énergie aux peaux sèches et fatiguées. Les principes actifs coenzyme Q10, vitamines C et E aident à réduire les signes visibles du vieillissement cutané. Les ridules sont visiblement lissées et la peau paraît ferme et saine.

    Caractéristiques et avantages
    • Boost d'énergie immédiat pour les peaux sèches et fatiguées
    • La peau semble à nouveau rafraîchie et revigorée
    • Hydratation longue durée

    application

    Une peau propre. Retirez le masque de l'emballage. Le masque se compose de deux parties. Parfait pour les hommes barbus. Dépliez les morceaux et posez-les sur votre visage. Si vous avez une barbe, vous pouvez omettre la moitié inférieure. Laisser agir 15 à 20 minutes, retirer le masque, ne pas rincer. L'excès de sérum peut se répandre sur le cou et les mains.

    les ingrédients principaux

    Coenzyme Q10

    Une enzyme naturelle présente dans chaque cellule vivante du corps. Il est essentiel pour la santé et joue un rôle particulièrement important dans le maintien d'une peau radieuse et d'apparence jeune. En vieillissant, nos niveaux de CoQ10 chutent, ce qui accélère le processus de vieillissement de la peau. Il a été démontré que l'application topique de coenzyme Q10 aide à maintenir les niveaux de cette enzyme importante dans notre peau, réduisant ainsi les signes du vieillissement.

    acide hyaluronique

    Les molécules d'acide hyaluronique ont la capacité unique d'absorber des milliers de fois leur propre poids en eau, plus que toute autre substance biologique. De plus, l'acide hyaluronique est un "nutriment intelligent" car il peut adapter sa capacité d'absorption d'humidité en fonction de l'humidité - selon la saison et le climat. Cela améliore la teneur en humidité de la peau tout en renforçant la barrière cutanée. Votre peau paraît visiblement et tangiblement plus douce, plus lisse et plus rebondie.

    vitamine E

    Un antioxydant puissant aux propriétés anti-âge qui aide à réduire les dommages du soleil sur la peau. La vitamine E procure à la peau une hydratation intense. Il est connu pour réduire l'inflammation cutanée, augmenter la fermeté de la peau et améliorer le teint et la texture de la peau.

    Energising Gesichts-Tuchmaske für Männer - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Energising Gesichts-Tuchmaske für Männer - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Energising Gesichts-Tuchmaske für Männer - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Energising Gesichts-Tuchmaske für Männer - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Energising Gesichts-Tuchmaske für Männer - Skin Republic Switzerland

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 8 reviews
    88%
    (7)
    0%
    (0)
    13%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    U
    Urs (Bern, CH)
    Top Produkte

    Die Augenpads machen was sie sollen. Brauche die schon seit 2 Jahren. Sichtbar weniger aufgedunsene Tränensäcke, man(n) sieht frischer aus!

    C
    Corinna
    1A

    Hält, was es verspricht.

    D
    Diego Schleinzer (Zurich, CH)
    Top

    Sehr empfehlenswert

    D
    Daniel (Rorbas, CH)
    Super Masken

    Super Masken

    I
    Ivo Ingold (Zurich, CH)
    Top Produkt

    Bin sehr zufrieden

    Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

    Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic