0

Your shopping cart is empty

New

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR061

Hyaluronic Acid 1% Serum

Super moisturizing serum enriched with 1% hyaluronic acid. Intensively moisturizes the skin, reduces redness and flaky and dry patches. Your skin feels super supple and intensely hydrated.

The serum can be used as night-time care or as a supplement to a face mask from Skin Republic .

features and benefits
  • Provides dry skin with moisture
  • Provides the skin with long lasting moisture
  • Soothes the skin and gives it suppleness

Application

Cleanse the skin of the face. Moisturise the skin of the face lightly. Apply a few drops of the serum to the face and neck. Wait a minute until the serum is absorbed into the skin. For a particularly intensive care result, you can now apply a face mask from Skin Republic or apply a moisturiser.

WARNINGS: This serum contains a high concentration of active ingredients. Please perform a patch test before use. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use and seek medical advice. Use only as directed and on healthy, uninjured skin. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a dry and cool place at 5-25 °C.

Click here to learn how to perform a patch test

Find out more about the serums from Skin Republic

Main ingredients

Hyaluronic acid 1 %

Hyaluronic acid molecules have the unique property of being able to bind 1000 times their weight in water. This allows them to absorb more water than any other biological substance. Hyaluronic acid is also an "intelligent" nutrient that can adapt its moisture absorption to the ambient humidity depending on the season and climate. The moisture content of the skin is increased, while at the same time the skin barrier is strengthened. Your skin feels and looks softer, smoother and firmer.

Niacinamide 2 %

The active ingredient niacinamide protects the skin from the harmful effects of sun exposure. It reduces skin spots and provides an even skin tone while improving the appearance of the skin. Niacinamide increases the skin's natural immunity and helps reduce visible signs of aging by promoting collagen production.

customer reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.

👍

SKIN REPUBLIC

Sérum Acide Hyaluronique 1%

Prix normal
SFr. 17.95
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 17.95
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Sérum super hydratant enrichi à 1% d'acide hyaluronique. Fournit à la peau une hydratation intense, réduit les rougeurs et les zones squameuses et sèches. Votre peau est super souple et intensément hydratée.

    Le sérum peut être utilisé comme soin de nuit ou en complément d'un masque facial Skin Republic.

    Caractéristiques et avantages
    • Hydrate la peau sèche
    • Fournit à la peau une hydratation longue durée
    • Apaise la peau et lui donne de la souplesse

    application

    Nettoyer la peau du visage. Humidifiez légèrement la peau du visage. Appliquez quelques gouttes de sérum sur le visage et le cou. Attendez une minute que le sérum pénètre dans la peau. Pour un résultat de soin particulièrement intensif, vous pouvez désormais utiliser un masque visage ou une crème hydratante Skin Republic.

    AVERTISSEMENTS : Ce sérum contient une forte concentration d'ingrédients actifs. Veuillez faire un test de patch avant utilisation. En cas d'irritation cutanée, cesser l'utilisation et consulter un médecin. Utilisez uniquement selon les instructions et sur une peau saine et intacte. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais à 5-25°C.

    Cliquez ici pour savoir comment exécuter un test de patch

    En savoir plus sur les sérums Skin Republic dans notre FAQ

    les ingrédients principaux

    acide hyaluronique 1%

    Les molécules d'acide hyaluronique ont la propriété unique de pouvoir lier 1000 fois leur poids en eau. Cela signifie qu'ils peuvent absorber plus d'eau que toute autre substance biologique. L'acide hyaluronique est également un nutriment «intelligent» qui peut adapter son absorption d'humidité à l'humidité ambiante en fonction de la saison et du climat.La teneur en eau de la peau est augmentée tout en renforçant la barrière cutanée.Votre peau est plus douce, plus lisse et plus ferme, et ressemble aussi à ça.

    Niacinamide 2%

    L'ingrédient actif niacinamide protège la peau des effets nocifs de l'exposition au soleil. Il réduit les taches cutanées et assure un teint uniforme tout en améliorant le teint. La niacinamide augmente l'immunité naturelle de la peau et aide à réduire les signes visibles du vieillissement en favorisant la production de collagène.

    Ingrédients

    Aqua/eau/eau, propanediol, glycérine, propylène glycol, niacinamide, panthénol, hyaluronate de sodium, allantoïne, extrait de fleur d'arnica montana, extrait de fleur de camomille recutita, acide citrique, EDTA disodique, éthylhexylglycérine, phénoxyéthanol, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium.
    Hyaluronic Acid 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 13 reviews
    77%
    (10)
    23%
    (3)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    M
    Monika Hedinger (Daenikon, CH)
    Hyaluronic Serum

    SUPER SUPER!!!! Auch die verschiedenen Masken, hammer schön!!! Immer wieder gern, vielen Dank!

    I
    Iuliana Vlasceanu (Binningen, CH)
    Iuliana

    Super

    J
    Julija Juric (Lausanne, CH)
    Vitamin c

    Sehr guet

    C
    Carol Lang (Therwil, CH)

    👏

    G
    Gulmira Müller (Bern, CH)
    Hyaluronic Acid 1% Serum

    I like it 😍

    Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

    Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic