0

Your shopping cart is empty

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR005

Spots + Blemish face wipe mask

Tea tree oil and salicylic acid help cleanse pores and eliminate skin spots. Witch hazel refines and closes the pores. These ingredients work to combat oil-clogged pores, reduce skin shine and redness without drying out the skin, and contribute to a healthy, clear complexion.

features and benefits
  • Helps eliminate skin spots and blemishes.
  • Refines and cleanses the pores
  • Reduces skin shine and redness

    Application

    Clean face, remove the mask from the package, unfold and put on the face, leave on the skin for 15-20 minutes, remove the mask and do not rinse the skin. Excess serum can be spread on the neck, décolleté and hands.

    Main ingredients

    Tea Tree

    Studies have shown that tea tree oil is as effective as benzoyl peroxide for acne. Tea tree oil is a natural alternative for the treatment of acne that does not cause unwanted side effects such as red and flaky skin. It also reduces sebum production in the skin and unclogs the sebaceous glands. Tea tree oil is ideal for treating oily and acne-prone skin. In addition, tea tree oil has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antifungal and antioxidant properties.

    Salicylic acid

    This multifunctional ingredient is effective against numerous causes of acne. For decades, dermatologists have praised salicylic acid for its exfoliating and anti-inflammatory effects. The antibacterial properties of salicylic acid make it an effective remedy for acne breakouts. Salicylic acid penetrates deep inside the pores and cleans them from the inside as well as the outside. Thus, it helps reduce acne, including open and closed comedones (blackheads). In addition, there is sufficient evidence that salicylic acid improves skin thickness as well as barrier function and collagen production.

    Witch Hazel

    Witch hazel is one of the oldest cosmetic ingredients and offers numerous benefits for the skin. Not only does it help reduce moisture loss, but it also has excellent astringent properties. In addition, it helps to improve the skin's barrier function and reduce redness. In addition, it has an antioxidant effect.

    customer reviews

    Based on 8 reviews
    100%
    (8)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    ANNA-MARIA STÖCKLI

    I FIND THE MASK GOOD

    M
    Mary Räss
    Super

    Has made my face abisschen brighter and has become schmeider. Also great product!

    F
    Fe Conthiesa Gratis
    Great products

    I am so happy with all the products I ordered from Skin Republic. Very affordable price yet very effective. Thumbs up to Skin Republic!

    L
    Lena Darnell

    SKIN REPUBLIC Spots + Blemish Face Mask Sheet

    M
    Marija Voronkovica

    One of the best products! Works well and help reduce signs of post acne if to use constantly once a week on the next day after purifying bubbling mask.

SKIN REPUBLIC

Masque en tissu pour le visage Taches + Imperfections

Prix normal
SFr. 4.90
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 4.90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    L'huile d'arbre à thé et l'acide salicylique aident à déboucher les pores et à éliminer les imperfections. Hamamélis affine et referme les pores. Ces ingrédients ciblent les pores obstrués par l'huile, réduisent la brillance et les rougeurs sans assécher la peau et contribuent à un teint sain et clair.

    Caractéristiques et avantages
    • Aide à éliminer les taches et les imperfections de la peau.
    • Affine et nettoie les pores
    • Réduit la brillance et les rougeurs de la peau

      application

      Nettoyer le visage, retirer le masque de l'emballage, déplier et placer sur le visage, laisser sur la peau pendant 15 à 20 minutes, retirer le masque et ne pas rincer la peau. L'excès de sérum peut se répandre sur le cou, le décolleté et les mains.

      les ingrédients principaux

      théier

      Des études ont montré que l'huile d'arbre à thé est aussi efficace que le peroxyde de benzoyle pour l'acné. L'huile d'arbre à thé est une alternative naturelle au traitement de l'acné sans les effets secondaires indésirables comme les rougeurs et la peau squameuse. De plus, il réduit la formation de sébum dans la peau et débloque les glandes sébacées. L'huile d'arbre à thé est idéale pour traiter les peaux grasses et à tendance acnéique.

      acide salicylique

      Cet ingrédient multifonctionnel agit contre de nombreuses causes d'acné. Depuis des décennies, les dermatologues font l'éloge de l'acide salicylique pour ses effets exfoliants et anti-inflammatoires. Les propriétés antibactériennes de l'acide salicylique en font un remède efficace contre les poussées d'acné. L'acide salicylique pénètre profondément dans les pores et les nettoie de l'intérieur et de l'extérieur. Ce faisant, il aide à réduire l'acné, y compris les comédons ouverts et fermés (points noirs). De plus, il existe de nombreuses preuves que l'acide salicylique améliore l'épaisseur de la peau, ainsi que la fonction de barrière cutanée et la production de collagène.

      hamamélis

      L'un des plus anciens ingrédients cosmétiques, l'hamamélis possède de nombreux bienfaits pour la peau. Non seulement il aide à réduire la perte d'humidité, mais il possède également d'excellentes propriétés astringentes. De plus, il aide à améliorer la fonction barrière de la peau et à réduire les rougeurs cutanées. De plus, il a un effet antioxydant.

      Ingrédients

      Aqua/Eau/Eau, Butylène Glycol, Propylène Glycol, Glycérine, Alcool Denat. (Alcool SD 40-B), extrait de feuille d'hamamélis Virginiana (hamamélis), bétaïne, bis-PEG-18 éther méthylique diméthylsilane, huile de ricin hydrogénée PEG-60, carbomère, triéthanolamine, allantoïne, hydroxyéthylcellulose, huile de graines de Camellia Japonica, dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, EDTA disodique, huile de feuille de Melaleuca Alternifolia (arbre à thé), extrait de Portulaca Oleracea, nitrate de sodium, extrait de fleur de Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria), extrait de Houttuynia Cordata, extrait de Centella Asiatica, 1,2-hexanediol, glyoxal, acide salicylique, méthylparabène, phénoxyéthanol, propylparabène.
      Masque en tissu pour le visage Taches + Imperfections
      Spots + Blemish Gesichtstuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
      Spots + Blemish Gesichtstuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
      Spots + Blemish Gesichtstuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
      Spots + Blemish Gesichtstuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
      Spots + Blemish Gesichtstuchmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 8 reviews
      100%
      (8)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      A
      ANNA-MARIA STÖCKLI (Nottwil, CH)

      ICH FINDE DIE MASKE GUT

      M
      Mary Räss (Zurich, CH)
      Super

      Hat mein Gesicht einbisschen heller gemacht und ist schmeider geworden. Auch super Produkt!!

      F
      Fe Conthiesa Gratis (Obfelden, CH)
      Great products

      I am so happy with all the products I ordered from Skin Republic. Very affordable price yet very effective. Thumbs up to Skin Republic!

      L
      Lena Darnell (Zumikon, CH)

      SKIN REPUBLIC Spots + Blemish Face Mask Sheet

      M
      Marija Voronkovica (Zurich, CH)

      One of the best products! Works well and help reduce signs of post acne if to use constantly once a week on the next day after purifying bubbling mask.

      Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

      Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic