SKIN REPUBLIC

Retinol 1% Serum

Regular price
SFr. 17.95
Regular price
Selling price
SFr. 17.95
incl. VAT. Shipping is calculated at checkout

    In stock - with you in 1-2 days

    Shipping from Switzerland

    For each product sold, we plant 1 tree

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Velvety serum enriched with 1% retinol to reduce signs of aging such as wrinkles, fine lines, lack of firmness, lack of elasticity and dryness. Anhydrous formula.

    The serum can be used as night-time care or as a supplement to a face mask from Skin Republic .

    features and benefits
    • Reduces the signs of skin aging
    • Promotes skin renewal and helps reduce dark spots and imperfections
    • Frees the skin from dirt and oil that can lead to clogging of pores and acne

    Application

    Cleanse the skin of the face. Moisturise the skin of the face lightly. Apply a few drops of the serum to the face and neck. Wait a minute until the serum is absorbed into the skin. For a particularly intensive care result, you can now apply a face mask from Skin Republic or apply a moisturiser.

    WARNINGS: This serum contains a high concentration of active ingredients. Please perform a patch test before use. Apply a broad spectrum sunscreen for one week after using the product. Do not use in combination with other exfoliating products or retinoids. At the beginning of the treatment and until the skin gets used to the product, irritation, redness and flaky skin may occur, especially around the eyes and mouth. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use and seek medical attention. Use only as directed and on healthy, uninjured skin. Do not use during pregnancy. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a dry and cool place at 5-25 °C. Once opened, store in the refrigerator.

    Click here to learn how to perform a patch test

    Find out more about the serums from Skin Republic

    Main ingredients

    Retinol 1 %

    Retinol is a versatile skin care ingredient with exceptional anti-aging effects. In its capacity as a vitamin A derivative, retinol opens pores, promotes collagen production to reduce fine lines, and accelerates cell turnover to even out discoloration and smooth skin.

    Squalane

    Squalane is a hydrogenated form of squalene that is naturally produced by our sebaceous glands. Squalane moisturizes the skin and keeps the skin's natural protective barrier intact by laying on top of it like a protective layer. This gives the skin a glow and reduces fine lines and wrinkles. In addition, squalane has antioxidant properties that also protect the skin and prevent free radical damage.

    Ingredients

    COCO CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, SQUALANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL, BHT, LIMONENE.
    Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland

SKIN REPUBLIC

Sérum Rétinol 1%

Prix normal
SFr. 17.95
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 17.95
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Sérum velouté enrichi à 1% de rétinol pour réduire les signes de l'âge tels que les rides, les ridules, le manque de fermeté, le manque d'élasticité et la sécheresse. Formule anhydre.

    Le sérum peut être utilisé comme soin de nuit ou en complément d'un masque facial Skin Republic.

    Caractéristiques et avantages
    • Réduit les signes du vieillissement cutané
    • Favorise le renouvellement de la peau et aide à réduire les taches brunes et les imperfections
    • Élimine la saleté et l'huile de la peau qui peuvent obstruer les pores et causer de l'acné

    application

    Nettoyer la peau du visage. Humidifiez légèrement la peau du visage. Appliquez quelques gouttes de sérum sur le visage et le cou. Attendez une minute que le sérum pénètre dans la peau. Pour un résultat de soin particulièrement intensif, vous pouvez désormais utiliser un masque visage ou une crème hydratante Skin Republic.

    AVERTISSEMENTS : Ce sérum contient une forte concentration d'ingrédients actifs. Veuillez faire un test de patch avant utilisation. Appliquez un écran solaire à large spectre pendant une semaine après l'utilisation du produit. Ne pas utiliser en combinaison avec d'autres produits de gommage ou des rétinoïdes. Au début du traitement et jusqu'à ce que la peau se soit habituée au produit, vous pouvez ressentir une irritation, des rougeurs et une peau squameuse, en particulier autour des yeux et de la bouche. En cas d'irritation cutanée, cesser l'utilisation et consulter un médecin. Utilisez uniquement selon les instructions et sur une peau saine et intacte. Ne pas utiliser pendant la grossesse. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais à 5-25°C. A conserver au réfrigérateur après ouverture.

    Cliquez ici pour savoir comment exécuter un test de patch

    En savoir plus sur les sérums Skin Republic dans notre FAQ

    les ingrédients principaux

    Rétinol 1%

    Le rétinol est un ingrédient polyvalent pour les soins de la peau avec des effets anti-âge extraordinaires. En tant que dérivé de la vitamine A, le rétinol ouvre les pores, favorise la production de collagène pour réduire les ridules et accélère le renouvellement cellulaire pour uniformiser la décoloration et lisser la peau.

    squalane

    Le squalane est une forme hydrogénée de squalène produite naturellement par nos glandes sébacées. Le squalane hydrate la peau et maintient intacte la barrière protectrice naturelle de la peau en la recouvrant comme une couche protectrice. Cela donne à la peau un éclat et réduit les rides et ridules. De plus, le squalane possède des propriétés antioxydantes qui protègent également la peau et préviennent les dommages des radicaux libres.

    Ingrédients

    CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE DE COCO, SQUALANE, TRIGLYCÉRIDES CAPRYLIQUES/CAPRIQUES, HUILE DE GRAINES DE SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS, PALMITATE DE RÉTINYLE, ACÉTATE DE TOCOPHÉRYLE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) HUILE DE FRUITS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) EXTRAIT DE FEUILLES, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) EXTRAIT DE FRUITS, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL HUILE, HUILE DE FEUILLE DE ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS, BHT, LIMONENE.
    Sérum Rétinol 1%
    Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Retinol 1% Serum - Skin Republic Switzerland

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 13 reviews
    92%
    (12)
    8%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Juliana Wolf (Zurich, CH)
    Retinol

    C'est un super produit je le recommande aussi. 👍👍👍

    A
    Adni Haji Barqab (Renens, CH)
    Ich würde weiter empfehlen

    Ich bin soweit zufrieden mit die Produkte die ich gekauft habe.

    F
    Fabiane Stifani (Bern, CH)
    Bien

    Bien

    L
    Leandra Ruchti (Fribourg, CH)

    Retinol 1% Serum

    K
    Katja Muchilo (Zurich, CH)

    Super👍

    Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

    Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic