0

Your shopping cart is empty

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR007

Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Facial Sheet Mask with Hyaluronic Acid

Skin rejuvenating sheet mask with highly effective anti-aging formula targets fine lines, wrinkles and loss of firmness in the skin. Highly hydrating hyaluronic acid provides long-lasting moisture and helps increase natural collagen levels. As a result, it leaves skin looking firmer, smoother and younger.

features and benefits
  • It provides a firmer, younger skin appearance
  • Fine lines and deeper wrinkles are visibly smoothed out
  • Long lasting moisture.


Application

Cleanse face, remove mask from packaging, unfold and place on face, leave on skin for 15-20 minutes, remove mask, do not rinse. Excess serum can be spread on the neck, décolleté and hands.


Main ingredients

Hyaluronic acid
Hyaluronic acid molecules have the unique ability to carry a thousand times their own weight in water, more than any other biological substance. Hyaluronic acid is also an "intelligent nutrient", as it can adjust its moisture absorption capacity according to the humidity of the air - corresponding to the season and climate. This improves the moisture content of the skin while strengthening the skin barrier, leaving the skin visibly and tangibly softer, smoother and firmer.

Collagen
Collagen maintains the skin's elasticity and firmness by stimulating the synthesis of new collagen. Fine lines and deeper wrinkles are visibly minimized. Collagen promotes cell renewal and minimizes the contraction of facial muscles - the cause of wrinkles.

vitamin E 
Powerful antioxidant with anti-aging properties helps reduce damage from sun exposure and free radicals. Highly hydrating vitamin E helps reduce skin inflammation and improve skin firmness, tone and texture.

customer reviews

Based on 17 reviews
94%
(16)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
ANNA-MARIA STÖCKLI
MOISTURE BOMB

I AM VERY SATISFIED AND CAN RECOMMEND THE MASE TO OTHERS.

I
Ilona Kahl
Great masks

The face feels plump and soft after the mask. Wrinkles, however, they also do not conjure away. Nevertheless, I am satisfied.

F
Francesca Ammirati
Mask

Very good

W
Valkyris Titonel

Product at the top

R
Rene Vonier

Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Face Mask Sheet

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 8
  • Lire la vidéo

SKIN REPUBLIC

Masque en feuille à l'acide hyaluronique + collagène à l'acide hyaluronique

Prix normal
SFr. 4.90
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 4.90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi
    Le masque en feuille rajeunissant pour la peau avec une formule anti-âge très efficace agit contre les ridules, les rides et la perte de fermeté de la peau. L'acide hyaluronique hautement hydratant procure une hydratation longue durée et aide à augmenter les niveaux de collagène naturel. Il assure un teint raffermi, lisse et plus jeune.

    Caractéristiques et avantages
    • Il assure un teint plus ferme et plus jeune
    • Les ridules et les rides plus profondes sont visiblement lissées
    • Hydratation longue durée.


    application

    Nettoyer le visage, retirer le masque de l'emballage, déplier et placer sur le visage, laisser sur la peau pendant 15 à 20 minutes, retirer le masque, ne pas rincer. L'excès de sérum peut se répandre sur le cou, le décolleté et les mains.


    les ingrédients principaux

    acide hyaluronique
    Les molécules d'acide hyaluronique ont la capacité unique de transporter des milliers de fois leur propre poids en eau, plus que toute autre substance biologique. De plus, l'acide hyaluronique est un "nutriment intelligent" car il peut adapter sa capacité à absorber l'humidité en fonction de l'humidité - selon la saison et le climat. Cela améliore les niveaux d'hydratation de la peau tout en renforçant la barrière cutanée, ce qui donne à la peau une apparence et une sensation plus douce, plus lisse et plus ferme.

    collagène
    Le collagène maintient l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau en stimulant la synthèse de nouveau collagène. Les ridules et les rides plus profondes sont visiblement minimisées. Le collagène favorise le renouvellement cellulaire et minimise la contraction des muscles faciaux - la cause des rides.

    vitamine E
    Le puissant antioxydant aux propriétés anti-âge aide à réduire les dommages causés par l'exposition au soleil et les radicaux libres. La vitamine E hautement hydratante aide à réduire l'inflammation cutanée et à améliorer la fermeté, le tonus et la texture de la peau.

    Ingrédients

    Aqua/eau/eau, butylène glycol, glycérine, copolymère PEG/PPG-17/6, bétaïne, triéthanolamine, carbomère, extrait de fruit de Punica Granatum (grenade), allantoïne, panthénol, huile de ricin hydrogénée PEG-60, Hamamelis Virginiana (hamamélis ) Eau, poudre de Chondrus Crispus, EDTA disodique, collagène hydrolysé, adénosine, acétate de tocophéryle, extrait de fruit d'Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi), gomme de biosaccharide-1, 1,2-hexanediol, hyaluronate de sodium, méthylparabène, phénoxyéthanol, propylparabène, parfum/parfum.
    Masque en feuille à l&
    Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Gesichts-Tuchmaske mit Hyaluronsäure - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Gesichts-Tuchmaske mit Hyaluronsäure - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Gesichts-Tuchmaske mit Hyaluronsäure - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Gesichts-Tuchmaske mit Hyaluronsäure - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Gesichts-Tuchmaske mit Hyaluronsäure - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Masque en feuille à l&

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 17 reviews
    94%
    (16)
    0%
    (0)
    6%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    ANNA-MARIA STÖCKLI (Lucerne, CH)
    FEUCHTIGKEITS-BOMBE

    BIN SEHR ZUFRIEDEN UND KANN DIE MASE WEITER EMPFEHLEN.

    I
    Ilona Kahl (Verscio, CH)
    Tolle Masken

    Das Gesicht fühlt sich nach der Maske prall und weich an. Falten allerdings zaubern sie auch nicht weg. Trotzdem bin ich zufrieden.

    F
    Francesca Ammirati (Morbio Inferiore, CH)
    Mask

    Sehr gut

    W
    Walkiris Titonel (Renens, CH)

    Produit au top

    R
    Rene Vonier (Arbon, CH)

    Hyaluronic Acid + Collagen Face Mask Sheet

    Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

    Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic