0

Your shopping cart is empty

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR016

Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 Pair) Eye Mask

Collagen, green tea, aloe vera, vitamin A and vitamin E work to address the five most common problems around the eyes: fine lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness and elasticity, puffiness, dark circles and dryness. An intensive eye treatment that helps reduce the visible signs of aging.

features and benefits
  • Fine lines and wrinkles are visibly smoothed out
  • Reduces dark circles and puffiness
  • Gives the skin new elasticity

Application

Clean skin, place one patch under each eye, leave on skin for 30 minutes, remove patches. Do not rinse.

Main ingredients

Collagen
Collagen is particularly important for healthy skin, hair, bones and joints. A reduced collagen content is particularly visible in the skin, because it loses elasticity and firmness with age. Collagen maintains skin elasticity and firmness by stimulating the synthesis of new collagen. Fine lines and deeper wrinkles are visibly minimized. Collagen promotes cell renewal and minimizes the contraction of facial muscles - the cause of wrinkles.

Green tea
Green tea extract is naturally rich in antioxidants that help protect the body from free radicals. Green tea has further been shown to rejuvenate old skin cells that are at the end of their life cycle and also has anti-inflammatory properties.

aloe vera
Studies have shown that aloe vera improves the skin's ability to hydrate itself. It helps remove dead skin cells and is able to effectively penetrate the skin to transport healthy substances through the skin. Aloe extract promotes the production of skin's own natural collagen and elastin, reducing the signs of aging. It is also rich in antioxidants and is said to reduce the risks of skin damage caused by UVB rays.

customer reviews

Based on 17 reviews
65%
(11)
24%
(4)
6%
(1)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
L
L.G.

Collagen Hydrogel Eye Pads (3 Pair) Eye Mask

n
n.

just started the cure. The first trial was a real success.

F
F.M..

Collagen Hydrogel Under Eye Patch (3 Pairs)

F
F.C.G.
A product everyone should try...

I have never seen my skin glowing like this before I use Skin Republic products. Really, really worth it.

L
L.D.Z.

Collagen Hydrogel Under Eye Patch (3 Pairs)

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 8
  • Lire la vidéo

SKIN REPUBLIC

Coussinets pour les yeux au collagène hydrogel (3 paires) Masque pour les yeux

Prix normal
SFr. 6.90
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 6.90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Le collagène, le thé vert, l'aloe vera, la vitamine A et la vitamine E ciblent les cinq problèmes les plus courants autour des yeux : rides et ridules, perte de fermeté et d'élasticité, poches, cernes et sécheresse. Un traitement intensif pour les yeux qui aide à réduire les signes visibles du vieillissement.

    Caractéristiques et avantages
    • Les rides et ridules sont visiblement lissées
    • Réduit les cernes et les poches
    • Redonne à la peau une nouvelle élasticité

    application

    Nettoyez la peau, placez un patch sous chaque œil, laissez agir 30 minutes, retirez les patchs. Ne pas rincer.

    les ingrédients principaux

    collagène
    Le collagène est particulièrement important pour la santé de la peau, des cheveux, des os et des articulations. Une teneur réduite en collagène est particulièrement visible sur la peau, car elle perd de son élasticité et de sa fermeté avec l'âge. Le collagène maintient l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau en stimulant la synthèse de nouveau collagène. Les ridules et les rides plus profondes sont visiblement minimisées. Le collagène favorise le renouvellement cellulaire et minimise la contraction des muscles faciaux - la cause des rides.

    Thé vert
    L'extrait de thé vert est naturellement riche en antioxydants qui aident à protéger le corps des radicaux libres. Il a également été démontré que le thé vert rajeunit les vieilles cellules de la peau qui sont à la fin de leur cycle de vie, en plus d'avoir des propriétés anti-inflammatoires.

    aloe vera
    Des études ont montré que l'aloe vera améliore la capacité de la peau à s'hydrater. Il aide à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau et est capable de pénétrer efficacement dans la peau pour transporter des substances saines à travers la peau. L'extrait d'aloès favorise la production de collagène et d'élastine naturels de la peau et réduit ainsi les signes du vieillissement cutané. De plus, il est riche en antioxydants et on dit qu'il réduit les risques de dommages cutanés causés par les rayons UVB.

    Ingrédients

    Aqua/eau/eau, glycérine, sorbitol, polyacrylate de sodium, huile de graines de Ricinus Communis (ricin), acide polyacrylique, gomme de cellulose, kaolin, octyldodécanol, butylène glycol, poudre de jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis, extrait de fruit d'Acacia Concinna, extrait de feuille de Camellia Sinensis, Allantoïne, hydroxyde d'aluminium, EDTA disodique, palmitate de rétinyle, acétate de tocophéryle, acide tartrique, collagène hydrolysé, tocophérol, 1,2-hexanediol, phénoxyéthanol, limonène, linalol, citronellol, hydroxycitronellal, dioxyde de titane (CI 77891), verts d'oxyde de chrome (CI 77288), parfum/parfum
    Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske - Skin Republic Switzerland
    Coussinets pour les yeux au collagène hydrogel (3 paires) Masque pour les yeux

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 20 reviews
    65%
    (13)
    25%
    (5)
    5%
    (1)
    5%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    C
    Carol Lang (Munchenstein, CH)
    Super Produkt

    🤩

    M
    Melania Ramirez Jimenez (Renens, CH)

    Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske

    L
    Lucia Galova (Maegenwil, CH)

    Collagen Hydrogel Augenpads (3 Paar) Augenmaske

    n
    noname (Bron, FR)

    just started the cure. The first trial was a real success.

    F
    Fadhila Mahfar (Bern, CH)

    Collagen Hydrogel Under Eye Patch (3 Pairs)

    Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

    Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic