SKIN REPUBLIC

Collagen 2% + SPF15 Serum

Regular price
SFr. 17.95
Regular price
Selling price
SFr. 17.95
incl. VAT. Shipping is calculated at checkout

    In stock - with you in 1-2 days

    Shipping from Switzerland

    For each product sold, we plant 1 tree

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Anti-ageing serum with 2% collagen, moisturises for a visibly smoother complexion. Broad spectrum SPF15 provides protection against UVA and UVB rays.

    Functions and advantages

    • Moisturises for a visibly smooth complexion
    • Broadband SPF15 offers protection from UVA and UVB rays
    • Helps to improve skin hydration

    Application

    Apply to face and neck in the morning after cleansing.

    CAUTION: This serum contains high percentages of active ingredients. Patch testing is essential. May cause irritation, redness and peeling in the early stages of treatment while the skin is building up tolerance, especially around the eyes and mouth. If irritation persists, discontinue use and seek medical advice. Apply at least 30 minutes before sun exposure. Sun protection precautions: Limit time in the sun and wear protective clothing. Use only as directed on uninjured skin. Keep out of reach of children. Do not expose to high temperatures. Protect from direct sunlight. Store in a cool, dry place at 5 - 25 C.

    Main ingredients

    Collagen 2%

    Collagen maintains the skin's elasticity and firmness by stimulating the synthesis of new collagen, thereby minimising the appearance of deep wrinkles and fine lines. Collagen promotes cell renewal and minimises contraction of facial muscles, the cause of wrinkles.

    vitamin E

    A powerful antioxidant with anti-ageing properties helps reduce damage from sun exposure and free radicals. Super-moisturising vitamin E helps reduce skin inflammation and provides intense hydration for softer, smoother skin.

    Ingredients

    Aqua, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Octocrylene, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Di-C12-13 Alkyl Malate, Diisopropyl Adipate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Polysorbate 60, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, BHT.

SKIN REPUBLIC

Collagène 2% + Sérum SPF15

Prix normal
SFr. 17.95
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 17.95
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Sérum anti-âge avec 2% de collagène, hydrate pour un teint visiblement plus lisse. Le SPF15 à large spectre offre une protection contre les rayons UVA et UVB.

    Caractéristiques et avantages

    • Hydrate pour un teint visiblement lisse
    • Le SPF15 à large spectre offre une protection contre les rayons UVA et UVB
    • Aide à améliorer l'hydratation de la peau

    application

    Appliquer sur le visage et le cou le matin après le nettoyage.

    ATTENTION : Ce sérum contient des pourcentages élevés d'ingrédients actifs. Les tests de patch sont essentiels. Peut provoquer des irritations, des rougeurs et une desquamation au début du traitement, en particulier autour des yeux et de la bouche, pendant que la peau développe sa tolérance. Si l'irritation persiste, cesser l'utilisation et consulter un médecin. Appliquer au moins 30 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Hypothèses de protection solaire : limiter le temps d'exposition au soleil et porter des vêtements de protection. Utilisez uniquement sur une peau intacte comme indiqué. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas exposer à des températures élevées. Protéger des rayons directs du soleil. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à 5 - 25 C.

    les ingrédients principaux

    collagène 2%

    Le collagène maintient l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau en stimulant la synthèse de nouveau collagène, minimisant ainsi l'apparence des rides profondes et des ridules. Le collagène favorise le renouvellement cellulaire et minimise la contraction des muscles faciaux, cause des rides.

    vitamine E

    Un antioxydant puissant aux propriétés anti-âge aide à réduire les dommages causés par l'exposition au soleil et les radicaux libres. La vitamine E super hydratante aide à réduire l'inflammation de la peau et procure une hydratation intense pour une peau plus douce et plus lisse.

    Ingrédients

    Eau, glycérine, collagène hydrolysé, octocrylène, méthoxycinnamate d'éthylhexyle, salicylate d'éthylhexyle, triazone d'éthylhexyle, benzoate d'hexyle de diéthylaminohydroxybenzoyle, malate d'alkyle en C12-13, adipate de diisopropyle, acrylate d'hydroxyéthyle/copolymère d'acryloyldiméthyltaurate de sodium, isohexadécane, polysorbate 60, éthyléthanol , Panthénol, Acétate de Tocophéryle, Jus de Feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis, Acide Citrique, Benzoate de Sodium, Sorbate de Potassium, BHT.
    Collagène 2% + Sérum SPF15
    Collagène 2% + Sérum SPF15
    Collagène 2% + Sérum SPF15
    Collagène 2% + Sérum SPF15
    Collagène 2% + Sérum SPF15

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    50%
    (1)
    50%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    L
    Lumturije Behluli (Grabs, CH)

    Sehr gut

    D
    Denisa Soldan (Geneva, CH)

    Collagen 2% + SPF15 Serum

    Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

    Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic