0

Your shopping cart is empty

SKIN REPUBLIC

SR025

Charcoal Nose Strip (6 Nose Strips)

Nose Strips with deep-cleansing charcoal draw impurities and excess oil out of the pores. Witch hazel, aloe vera and green tea refine the pores and soothe redness. Blackheads are removed immediately and the skin is visibly cleaner.

features and benefits
  • Removes blackheads immediately
  • Refines pores and soothes redness
  • Supports the prevention of blackheads

    Application

    Remove the Nose Strip from the package. Thoroughly clean and moisten the nose. If the nose is dry, the strip will not adhere. Dry your hands. Peel the strip off the plastic film. Place soft side down on nose and press down so that there is skin contact all over. Allow the strip to dry for 15-20 minutes or until it feels stiff. Slowly peel off the strip from the outer edges toward the center. Rinse off any remaining residue.

    Main ingredients

    Coal

    Charcoal acts like a magnet and draws dirt, oil and bacteria out of the skin's pores - the perfect active ingredient for nourishing skin clarification. Activated charcoal is very effective and has been proven to absorb 200 times its own weight.

    Witch Hazel

    Witch hazel is one of the oldest cosmetic ingredients and offers numerous benefits for the skin. Not only does it help reduce moisture loss, but it also has excellent astringent properties. In addition, it helps to improve the skin's barrier function and reduce redness. In addition, it has an antioxidant effect

    aloe vera

    Studies have shown that aloe vera improves the skin's ability to hydrate itself. It helps remove dead skin cells and is able to effectively penetrate the skin to transport healthy substances through the skin. Aloe extract promotes the production of skin's own natural collagen and elastin, reducing the signs of aging. It is also rich in antioxidants and is said to reduce the risks of skin damage caused by UVB rays.

    Mugwort

    The salicylic acid contained in the mugwort ensures a thorough cleaning of the skin pores. In addition, mugwort has an excellent anti-inflammatory effect and is therefore ideal for the treatment of pimples. In addition, it can soothe redness, improve blood circulation and is also suitable for sensitive skin.

    customer reviews

    Based on 15 reviews
    80%
    (12)
    13%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    7%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    F
    F.A.
    MASK

    Very good

    F
    F.C.G.
    Great Products

    Very happy with this purchase. Result is very impressing. Recommendable!

    L
    L.H.
    Amazing products and great service!

    Great masks, quick delivery and friendly staff. Perfect.

    D
    DR.
    Excellent

    The products are excellent. They even gave me a free hydrogel mask as a gift :)

    C
    C.B..

    Very good product

SKIN REPUBLIC

Bande de nez de charbon de bois (6 bandes de nez)

Prix normal
SFr. 6.90
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 6.90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi

    Les bandes nasales au charbon nettoyant en profondeur éliminent les impuretés et l'excès de sébum des pores. L'hamamélis, l'aloe vera et le thé vert resserrent les pores et atténuent les rougeurs. Les points noirs sont éliminés immédiatement et la peau est visiblement plus propre.

    Caractéristiques et avantages
    • Élimine instantanément les points noirs
    • Affine les pores et réduit les rougeurs
    • Aide à prévenir les points noirs

      application

      Sortez la bande nasale de l'emballage. Bien nettoyer et humidifier le nez. Si le nez est sec, la bande ne collera pas. mains sèches Retirez la bande du film plastique. Placer sur le nez, côté doux vers le bas, et appuyer pour qu'il y ait un contact avec la peau partout. Laissez la bande sécher pendant 15 à 20 minutes ou jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit raide. Tirez lentement la bande des bords extérieurs vers le milieu. Rincez tout résidu.

      les ingrédients principaux

      De l'argent

      Le charbon de bois agit comme un aimant et retire la saleté, la graisse et les bactéries des pores de la peau - l'ingrédient actif parfait pour une clarification nourrissante de la peau. Le charbon actif est très efficace et il a été démontré qu'il absorbe jusqu'à 200 fois son propre poids.

      hamamélis

      L'un des plus anciens ingrédients cosmétiques, l'hamamélis possède de nombreux bienfaits pour la peau. Non seulement il aide à réduire la perte d'humidité, mais il possède également d'excellentes propriétés astringentes. De plus, il aide à améliorer la fonction barrière de la peau et à réduire les rougeurs cutanées. De plus, il a un effet antioxydant

      aloe vera

      Des études ont montré que l'aloe vera améliore la capacité de la peau à s'hydrater. Il aide à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau et est capable de pénétrer efficacement dans la peau pour transporter des substances saines à travers la peau. L'extrait d'aloès favorise la production de collagène et d'élastine naturels de la peau et réduit ainsi les signes du vieillissement cutané. De plus, il est riche en antioxydants et on dit qu'il réduit les risques de dommages cutanés causés par les rayons UVB.

      Armoise

      L'acide salicylique contenu dans l'armoise assure un nettoyage en profondeur des pores de la peau. De plus, l'armoise a un excellent effet anti-inflammatoire, ce qui la rend idéale pour traiter les boutons. Il peut également soulager les rougeurs, améliorer la circulation sanguine et convient également aux peaux sensibles.

      Ingrédients

      Alcool dénaturé, copolymère de caprolactame de vinyle/VP/méthacrylate de diméthylaminoéthyle, silice, eau/eau/eau, diméthicone PEG-12, poudre de charbon de bois, dioxyde de titane (CI 77891), extrait d'hamamélis de Virginie, allantoïne, poudre de jus de feuille d'aloe vera, acétate de tocophéryle , Butylène Glycol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Benzyl Alcohol, Amyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Iron Oxide Black (CI 77499), Parfum/Fragrance.
      Charcoal Nose Strip (6 Nose Strips) - Skin Republic Switzerland
      Charcoal Nose Strip (6 Nose Strips) - Skin Republic Switzerland
      Charcoal Nose Strip (6 Nose Strips) - Skin Republic Switzerland
      Charcoal Nose Strip (6 Nose Strips) - Skin Republic Switzerland
      Charcoal Nose Strip (6 Nose Strips) - Skin Republic Switzerland

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 17 reviews
      82%
      (14)
      12%
      (2)
      0%
      (0)
      6%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      A
      Anne (Zurich, CH)
      Hält was es verspricht

      Zufrieden

      M
      Michel Brusch (Zurich, CH)

      Das Produkt... Ist sehr gut schon nach der ersten Anwendung.. Sieht man das resultat

      F
      Francesca Ammirati (Morbio Inferiore, CH)
      MASK

      Sehr gut

      F
      Fe Conthiesa Gratis (Obfelden, CH)
      Great Products

      Very happy with this purchase. Result is very impressing. Recommendable!

      L
      Lisa Hutchins (Bern, CH)
      Amazing products and great service!

      Great masks, quick delivery and friendly staff. Perfect.

      Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

      Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic