SKIN REPUBLIC

Pedi Peel Max

Regular price
SFr. 16.90
Regular price
Selling price
SFr. 16.90
incl. VAT. Shipping is calculated at checkout

    In stock - with you in 1-2 days

    Shipping from Switzerland

    For each product sold, we plant 1 tree

    We plant trees with Ecologi
    Advanced exfoliating formulation with high doses of alpha hydroxy acids removes calluses, cracked heels and calluses after only 7 days. Plant extracts reduce foot odor and leave feet feeling fresh and dry.

    Functions and advantages

    • 15 % stronger acids for intensive peeling results
    • Odor reducing formulation
    • Removes calluses, cracked heels and horny skin after 7 days
    • Biodegradable mask

    Application

    Clean and dry the feet. Remove the socks from the packaging. Cut open below the seal line on each sock. Make sure you open the fabric inner shoe and place the feet inside. Wear for 90 - 120 minutes. For best results, wear for 120 minutes (DO NOT exceed 120 minutes). Remove socks. IMPORTANT: Wash feet thoroughly. Dead skin will come off naturally after 7-10 days. Do not pull or tear the skin during the exfoliation process. The skin will peel off naturally. Use only once every 6 weeks.

    Warning
    This product contains alpha hydroxy acids (AHA) and salicylic acid and is not suitable for sensitive skin. Do not use on inflamed skin or open wounds. Do not use if you are sensitive to any of the ingredients in the ingredients list. May remove nail polish. If irritation occurs, discontinue use, wash feet immediately and consult a physician. AHA may increase the sensitivity of your skin and especially the possibility of sunburn. It is recommended that users cover areas where AHAs have been applied with sunscreen before sun exposure, wear protective clothing and limit sun exposure while using this product and for one week afterwards.

    Contact of the product with the skin shall be of limited frequency and duration.

    This product may cause skin irritation and increase sensitivity. All skin types are different and you may have a specific allergic reaction. If you have any concerns, test a small area on your foot before use: apply a coin-sized amount of liquid from inside the boot to your foot and leave for 20 minutes before washing thoroughly. Wait a day before continuing to use. If you have an allergic reaction or experience irritation or a burning sensation, stop using the product and wash your feet immediately.

    This product is not suitable for people with diabetes, circulatory problems, eczema or who are prone to cellulitis, children under 12 years, pregnant or breastfeeding women.

    This product contains natural tannins. Colour may vary.

    Main ingredients

    Alpha Hydroxy Acids
    Naturally derived from plant sources, the main benefit of an alpha hydroxy acid is its ability to exfoliate the skin. They essentially remove the "glue" from the top layer of skin that holds the old, dead skin cells in place. By effectively removing this top layer of skin, alpha hydroxy acids serve to support the growth of new skin. Reveals soft and silky smooth skin.

    Tannic Acid
    Tannic acid, found in black tea, kills odor-causing bacteria and acts as a natural astringent to prevent excessive sweating.

    Ginkgo Biloba
    Has numerous important properties essential for maintaining healthy skin, and has been used in China and Japan for centuries for its healing properties. The use of Ginkgo Biloba promotes natural collagen production and repairs damaged skin cells. It also has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

    Ingredients

    Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Butylene Glycol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Arginine, Salicylic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Menthol, Tannic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Urea, Glycerin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Leaf Extract, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Octyldodecanol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP, Parfum/Fragrance.

SKIN REPUBLIC

Pedi Peel Max

Prix normal
SFr. 16.90
Prix normal
Prix de vente
SFr. 16.90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

    EN STOCK - AVEC VOUS DANS 1-2 JOURS

    Expédition depuis la Suisse

    Pour chaque produit vendu, nous plantons 1 arbre

    We plant trees with Ecologi
    La formulation de peeling avancée avec des acides alpha-hydroxylés à haute dose élimine les callosités, les talons fissurés et les callosités après seulement 7 jours. Les extraits de plantes réduisent les odeurs de pieds et laissent vos pieds frais et secs.

    Caractéristiques et avantages

    • Acides 15 % plus forts pour des résultats de peeling intensifs
    • Formulation réduisant les odeurs
    • Élimine les callosités, les talons craquelés et les callosités en 7 jours
    • Masque biodégradable

    application

    Pieds propres et secs. Sortez les chaussettes de l'emballage. Coupez sous la ligne de soudure sur chaque chaussette. Assurez-vous d'ouvrir la chaussure intérieure en tissu et de mettre vos pieds à l'intérieur. Porter 90 à 120 minutes. Pour de meilleurs résultats, portez pendant 120 minutes (NE PAS dépasser 120 minutes). enlever les chaussettes. IMPORTANT : Lavez soigneusement les pieds. Les peaux mortes se détacheront naturellement après 7 à 10 jours. Ne tirez pas ou ne déchirez pas la peau pendant le processus de pelage. La peau se décollera naturellement. Utiliser seulement une fois toutes les 6 semaines.

    Attention
    Ce produit contient des acides alpha-hydroxylés (AHA) et de l'acide salicylique et ne convient pas aux peaux sensibles. Ne pas utiliser sur une peau enflammée ou des plaies ouvertes. Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes sensible à l'un des ingrédients de la liste des ingrédients. Peut enlever le vernis à ongles. En cas d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation, laver les pieds immédiatement et consulter un médecin. Les AHA peuvent augmenter la sensibilité de votre peau et en particulier la possibilité de coups de soleil. Il est recommandé qu'avant l'exposition au soleil, les utilisateurs couvrent les zones où les AHA ont été appliqués avec un écran solaire, portent des vêtements de protection et limitent l'exposition au soleil pendant et pendant une semaine après l'utilisation de ce produit.

    Le contact du produit avec la peau doit être de fréquence et de durée limitées.

    Ce produit peut provoquer une irritation de la peau et augmenter la sensibilité. Tous les types de peau sont différents et vous pouvez avoir une réaction allergique spécifique. Si vous avez des inquiétudes, testez une petite zone de votre pied avant utilisation : appliquez une quantité de liquide de la taille d'une pièce de monnaie de l'intérieur de la botte sur votre pied et laissez agir pendant 20 minutes avant de vous laver soigneusement le pied. Attendez un jour avant de continuer à utiliser. Si vous avez une réaction allergique ou ressentez une irritation ou une sensation de brûlure, arrêtez l'utilisation et lavez-vous les pieds immédiatement.

    Ce produit ne convient pas aux personnes atteintes de diabète, de troubles circulatoires, d'eczéma ou sujettes à la cellulite, aux enfants de moins de 12 ans, aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

    Ce produit contient des tanins naturels. La couleur peut varier.

    les ingrédients principaux

    Acides alpha-hydroxylés
    Dérivé naturellement de sources végétales, le principal avantage d'un acide alpha-hydroxylé est sa capacité à exfolier la peau. Ils enlèvent essentiellement la "colle" de la couche supérieure de la peau qui maintient en place les vieilles cellules mortes de la peau. En éliminant efficacement cette couche supérieure de la peau, les acides alpha-hydroxy servent à soutenir la croissance d'une nouvelle peau. Révèle une peau douce et soyeuse.

    acide tannique
    L'acide tannique présent dans le thé noir tue les bactéries responsables des odeurs et agit comme un astringent naturel pour prévenir la transpiration excessive.

    Ginkgo biloba
    Possède de nombreuses propriétés importantes essentielles au maintien d'une peau saine et est utilisé en Chine et au Japon depuis des siècles pour ses propriétés curatives. L'utilisation de Ginkgo Biloba stimule la production naturelle de collagène et répare les cellules cutanées endommagées. Il possède également des propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires.

    Ingrédients

    Aqua/eau/eau, alcool dénaturé, acide lactique, acide glycolique, propylène glycol, hydroxyéthylcellulose, butylène glycol, huile de ricin hydrogénée PEG-60, phénoxyéthanol, arginine, acide salicylique, 1,2-hexanediol, caprylyl glycol, EDTA disodique, Extrait de fruit d'Illicium Verum (anis), extrait de feuille de Pinus Densiflora, extrait d'écorce de Morus Alba, menthol, acide tannique, acétate de tocophéryle, urée, glycérine, extrait de feuille de Camellia Sinensis, extrait de feuille de Ginkgo Biloba, extrait de Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande), Malpighia Punicifolia ( Acérola) extrait de fruit, extrait de feuille d'Olea Europaea (Olivier), extrait de Portulaca Oleracea, extrait de feuille de Prunus Persica (pêche), extrait de fleur de Rosa Centifolia, extrait de Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin), extrait de feuille de Salvia Officinalis (sauge), extrait de racine de Scutellaria Baicalensis, Extrait de feuille de Chamaecyparis Obtusa, extrait de feuille d'eucalyptus globulus, octyldodécanol, lécithine hydrogénée, céramide NP, parfum/parfum.

    Pedi Peel Max
    Pedi Peel Max
    Pedi Peel Max
    Pedi Peel Max
    Pedi Peel Max
    Pedi Peel Max

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    0%
    (0)
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    F
    Fabiana Festa (Geneva, CH)

    Top

    Rejoignez la #SkinRepublicRevolution

    Partagez votre amour et votre inspiration beauté Skin Republic sur Instagram. Suivez-nous et identifiez-nous @skinrepublic